top of page

Welcome to Conn Music Education 2016-2017!

Thanks for checking out the Conn Music website! My name is Corri McQuaid and I'm so excited to begin my career at Conn! I have a ton of exciting things planned for music this year and I'm ready to learn about all of my wonderful new students! Focus areas for the first 2 quarters of school will be chosen soon. I'll be bringing back some of the FAs from the past but also adding a few new ones of my own. If you are involved in music in the community in any way, please feel free to reach out to me to get involved. Throughout the year, I will be posting updates, pictures, and upcoming events on this page so please stay tuned!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page